• Waldbad Lungötz
  • Waldbad Lungötz

You are here: » Home » Get Active » Swimming and Water Sport

Swimming and Water Sport

Water Fun with a View of the Mountains of Salzburg

Be it an altitude high in the mountains or fun at the pool, you can experience both in Annaberg-Lungötz all year long. In the summer you can take a cooling dip at Forest Bath Lungötz after a hike, or your refresh legs in the natural wading pool. The lake park in the neighboring town of St. Martin is a well-loved swimming paradise. In the winter, the nearby thermal baths are the ideal complement to sport in the open air.

If you love adventure, you might dare a kayak or canoe journey on the wild rapids. The Salzburg Lammertal valley offers the best conditions.

Swimming

The idyllic Forest Bath Lungötz is the nearest place to the lodge for a dive into the cold wet. This natural swimming pool has 2000 m² of water surface, water slides, children’s pools, a playground, beach volleyball, and an expansive lawn. Entry is free with the Annaberg Guest Card.


Bathing fun with dog

On hot days not only we, but also our for legged friends yearn to take a cooling dip. A walk to the nearby river in Aubach (15 min. walk from the Luxuslodge) or a drive to lake Gosau (30 km) will guarantee hours of cooling and fun for two- and four-legged friends.

> Information for your holiday with dog

> Request booking information

Water Sport

Lammertal is just the right place for whitewater experiences of all kinds. Consider river boarding, for example. Equipped with a wetsuit, helmet, swim fins and a special board, you cut a path down the slopes in the Lammer River. Professional outdoor specialists offer you a wide range of choices.

 





We are very gladly available to you for possible questions!

Luxuslodge
Steuer 88, 5524 Annaberg
Tel. +43 (0)664 / 423 26 62, Fax: +43 (0)6463 / 60036-33
info@luxuslodge.at, www.luxuslodge.at
Proprietor: Christine Schwaighofer | VAT ID: ATU 54990602 | Company Headquarters: Landesgericht Salzburg

Sie befinden sich hier: » Home » Aktiv » Baden und Wassersport

Baden und Wassersport

Nasses Vergnügen mit Blick auf die Salzburger Berge

Ob Gipfelglück auf den Bergen oder Badespaß – in Annaberg-Lungötz können Sie beides das ganze Jahr hindurch erleben. Im Sommer finden Sie nach einer Bergtour wohltuende Abkühlung im Waldbad Lungötz oder Sie erfrischen Ihre Beine in der Natur Kneipp-Anlage. Auch der Seepark im benachbarten St. Martin ist ein beliebtes Badeparadies. Im Winter sind nahegelegene Thermen die ideale Ergänzung zum Sport an der frischen Luft.

Und wer das Abenteuer liebt, der wagt sich mit Kajak oder Kanu in das wilde Wasser. Das Salzburger Lammertal bietet die besten Voraussetzungen dafür.

Baden

Die von der Luxuslodge nächstgelegene Möglichkeit zum Sprung ins kühle Nass ist das idyllische Waldbad Lungötz, eine Naturbadeanlage mit  2000 m² Wasserfläche, Wasserrutsche, Kinderbecken, Spielplatz, Beach-Volleyball und einer großen Liegewiese. Mit der Annaberger Gästekarte ist der Eintritt ins Waldbad für Sie kostenlos.

 

 

Baden mit Hund

An heißen Tagen sehnen nicht nur wir uns nach einem Sprung ins kühle Nass. Bei einem Spaziergang zum nahegelegenen Flußbad im Aubach (15 min. von der Luxuslodge entfernt) oder einer Fahrt zum Gosausee (30 km) ist Spaß und Abkühlung für Zwei- und Vierbeiner garantiert.

 > Alle Infos zu Urlaub mit Hund

 

> Jetzt Urlaub anfragen

Wassersport

Für Wildwasser-Erlebnisse jeder Art sind Sie im Lammertal richtig. Wie wäre es zum Beispiel mit Hydrospeed? Ausgerüstet mit Neoprenanzug, Helm, Flossen und einem speziellen Board geht es die Lammer entlang flussabwärts. Professionelle Outdoor-Spezialisten bieten ein umfangreiches Programm.

 





Für eventuelle Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung!

Luxuslodge
Steuer 88, 5524 Annaberg
Tel. +43 (0)664 / 423 26 62, Fax: +43 (0)6463 / 60036-33
info@luxuslodge.at, www.luxuslodge.at
Inhaber: Christine Schwaighofer | UID-Nr. ATU 54990602 | Sitz des Unternehmens: Landesgericht Salzburg