• Skitouren und Winterwandern im Lammertal
  • Skitouren und Winterwandern im Lammertal

You are here: » Home » Get Active » Off-piste 

Off-Piste

Winter activities in Annaberg-Lungötz

In winter the mountains of the Lammertal Valley are buried under a deep layer of snow and so provide excellent facilities for skiing as well as for langlauf, winter hiking and snow-shoe trekking. But this is by no means the end of the story: In Annaberg and Lungötz there are also super possibilities for tobogganing, ice skating, horse-sleigh rides or ice stock/curling. And after a discovery tour through Lammertal in winter, there are thermal baths nearby and together with chalet wellness, an absolutely ideal bonus after sport in the open air.

Winter Hiking Tours
In winter the Lammer Valley can be wonderfully explored via numerous hiking routes. Thick snowflakes transform the luscious green alpine meadows, in summer so inviting for mountain climbers, into an idyllic Winter Wonderland. In the Luxuslodge there are four pairs of snow shoes at your disposal free of charge. For those who wish to discover the routes of Annaberg-Lungötz more professionally, a guided tour can be booked with the ski school "freeride-alpin". Tours are offered at three skill levels and so here is something for everyone.

 

Langlauf
Only 3 kilometers away you are at the heart of the cross-country ski paradise Lammertal and on the Postalm. Enjoy tranquility and fresh mountain air on around 130 kilometers of cross-country ski trails for skaters and for classic cross-country skiing. Especially recommended is also the "Neubachtal" Floodlit Cross-Country Ski Trail in Lungötz.

 

Ice-Skating
Skaters glide on their blades over the ice in the Annaberg sports grounds when the weather permits the right conditions for ice. The skating rink is equipped with floodlights and music and is free of charge for visitors with the Annaberg-Lungötz Visitor Card! Skates can be hired for a small charge.

 

Request booking information

Tobogganing
On your toboggan and off you go! In winter the toboggan run Waldbach-Neubachtal is open every day and also in the evenings you can race down the floodlit track for over a kilometer down into the valley. Also recommended is the three-kilometer long toboggan run in Abtenau.

During the daytime you can use the multi-day ski pass of the Ski Region Dachstein West for ascending with the Karkogelbahn cable car. Toboggans are available for you at the Luxuslodge.

 

Horse-drawn sleigh rides
How about a romantic trip with a horse-drawn sleigh through the snowy winter countryside? Wrapped up in warm blankets, gliding through the Lammertal valley for pure enjoyment of the peaceful surroundings and crystal clear air. 


Reservations:
Georg Lanzinger, Tel. +43 6463 8650
Bartholomäus Haigermoser, Tel. + 43 6463 8344
Johann Hirscher, Tel. + 43 6463 8345
Peter Hirscher, Tel. +43 664 8234707

 





We are very gladly available to you for possible questions!

Luxuslodge
Steuer 88, 5524 Annaberg
Tel. +43 (0)664 / 423 26 62, Fax: +43 (0)6463 / 60036-33
info@luxuslodge.at, www.luxuslodge.at
Proprietor: Christine Schwaighofer | VAT ID: ATU 54990602 | Company Headquarters: Landesgericht Salzburg

• Skitouren und Winterwandern im Lammertal
  • Skitouren und Winterwandern im Lammertal

Sie befinden sich hier: » Home  » Aktiv » Abseits der Piste 

Abseits der Piste

Winteraktivitäten in Annaberg-Lungötz

Im Winter liegen die Berge des Lammertals unter einer tiefen Schneedecke und eignen sich daher nicht nur hervorragend zum Skifahren, sondern auch zum Langlaufen, Winter- und Schneeschuhwandern. Damit ist das Wintervergnügen aber noch lange nicht beendet: Natürlich kann man in Annaberg und Lungötz auch Rodeln, Eislaufen, Pferdeschlitten fahren oder Eisstockschießen. Und nach einer Entdeckungsreise durch das winterliche Lammertal sind die nahegelegenen Thermen, neben dem Wellness im Chalet, eine die ideale Ergänzung zum Sport an der frischen Luft.

Winterwanderungen
Im Winter lässt sich das Lammertal auf den vielen Winterwanderwegen wunderbar erkunden. Dicke Schneeflocken verwandeln die saftig grünen Almen, die im Sommer zum Bergsteigen einladen, in ein idyllisches Winterwunderland. In der Luxuslodge stehen vier Paar Schneeschuhe zum Ausborgen kostenlos zur Verfügung. Und wer die Wege von Annaberg-Lungötz professionell erkunden möchte, kann auch eine geführte Tour mit der Skischule freeride-alpin buchen. Die Touren werden in drei Schwierigkeitsgraden angeboten, sodass für jeden das richtige dabei ist.

 

Langlaufen
In nur drei Kilometer Entfernung sind Sie mitten im Langlaufparadies im Lammertal und auf der Postalm. Ruhe und würzige Bergluft sind Ihre Begleiter auf rund 130 gespurten Loipenkilometern für Skater und klassische Läufer. Besonders empfehlenswert ist auch die Flutlichtloipe Neubachtalloipe in Lungötz.

 

Eislaufen
Schlittschuhfahrer gleiten auf ihren Kufen am Eislaufplatz beim Sportplatz Annaberg, sofern die Bedingungen für Eis gewährleistet sind. Der Eislaufplatz ist mit Flutlicht und Musik ausgestattet und kostenlos für Gäste mit Annaberg-Lungötzer Gästekarte! Schlittschuhe können gegen Gebühr ausgeliehen werden.

 

Urlaubsangebot einholen

Rodeln
Auf die Rodel, fertig, los! Die Rodelbahn Waldbach-Neubachtal ist im Winter täglich befahrbar und auch abends können Rodler unter Flutlichtbeleuchtung auf einem Kilometer in das Tal sausen. Empfehlenswert ist auch die drei Kilometer lange Rodelbahn in Abtenau.

 

Tagsüber kann der Mehrtagesskipass der Skiregion Dachstein West für die Auffahrt mit der Karkogelbahn genützt werden. Leih-Rodeln stehen für in der Luxuslodge zum Ausborgen bereit.

 

Pferdeschlittenfahrten
Wie wäre es mit einer romantischen Fahrt mit dem Pferdeschlitten durch die tief verschneite Winterlandschaft? Eingehüllt in warme Decken gleiten Romantiker durch das Lammertal und genießen dabei die herrliche Stille und kristallklare Luft.

 

Reservierung:
Georg Lanzinger, Tel. +43 6463 8650
Bartholomäus Haigermoser, Tel. + 43 6463 8344
Johann Hirscher, Tel. + 43 6463 8345
Peter Hirscher, Tel. +43 664 8234707

 

 





Für eventuelle Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung!

Luxuslodge
Steuer 88, 5524 Annaberg
Tel. +43 (0)664 / 423 26 62, Fax: +43 (0)6463 / 60036-33
info@luxuslodge.at, www.luxuslodge.at
Inhaber: Christine Schwaighofer | UID-Nr. ATU 54990602 | Sitz des Unternehmens: Landesgericht Salzburg