• Skitouren und Winterwandern im Lammertal

You are here: » Home » Get Active » Up, up and away

Up, up and away

In a hot air balloon over the Alps

"In order to see clearly it is often enough to simply change the perspective" (Antoine de Saint-Exupéry)


Words of wisdom expressing that which the Luxuslodge makes possible for it guests at their request. In winter (January-March) you can soar through the skies above the Salzburger Land. Take off on a balloon flight over the Alps and enjoy the snowy mountain world around the Luxuslodge from the air – floating silently, with distant vision over the far horizon.

The hot-air balloon takes off in Filzmoos (ca. 30 mins. away by car, own journey). For six or more persons the balloon can also take off directly from the Luxuslodge (price on request) exclusively for your group. 

Package prices "Up, up and away"

Why not make sure of your experience in the air right now with our package "Time to soar: The price includes three nights in the chalet, a balloon flight, traditionally with a glass of sparkling wine and a certificate, together with transfer from the landing field back to the take-off area. The view of the world from above is sure to leave lasting impressions.

> To the package

Balloon flights for celebrations

Would you like to surprise a special person and combine a balloon flight with a special occasion? A birthday, anniversary, an unforgettable proposal of marriage or honeymoon? Our cozy chalets are definitely romantic and so that your surprise is unforgettable, we will be pleased to arrange a supporting program for you.

Celebrations on Holiday





We are very gladly available to you for possible questions!

Luxuslodge
Steuer 88, 5524 Annaberg
Tel. +43 (0)664 / 423 26 62, Fax: +43 (0)6463 / 60036-33
info@luxuslodge.at, www.luxuslodge.at
Proprietor: Christine Schwaighofer | VAT ID: ATU 54990602 | Company Headquarters: Landesgericht Salzburg

• Skitouren und Winterwandern im Lammertal

Sie befinden sich hier: » Home  » Aktiv » Zeit zum Schweben

Zeit zum Schweben

Mit dem Heißluftballon über die Alpen

"Um klar zu sehen, reicht oft ein Wechsel der Blickrichtung" (Antoine de Saint-Exupéry)

Was eine alte Lebensweisheit treffend ausdrückt, macht die Luxuslodge auf Wunsch für ihre Gäste möglich. Im Winter (Jänner-März) können Sie die Luft des Salzburger Landes schwebend erobern. Heben Sie sanft in den Himmel zu einer Alpenballonfahrt ab und genießen Sie die verschneite Bergwelt rund um die Luxuslodge von oben – lautlos schwebend, mit einer Fernsicht, soweit bis sich die Erde krümmt.

Der Ballon hebt in Filzmoos ab (ca. 30 Autominuten entfernt, selbstständige Anreise). Ab sechs Personen startet der Ballon auch exklusiv direkt ab der Luxuslodge (Preis auf Anfrage). 

 

Pauschale "Zeit zum Schweben"

Sichern Sie sich Ihr Erlebnis in der Luft am besten gleich mit unserer Pauschale „Zeit zum Schweben": Im Preis enthalten sind unter anderem drei Übernachtungen im Chalet, eine Alpenballonfahrt mit traditioneller Sekttaufe und Urkunde sowie der Transfer vom Landeplatz zurück zum Startplatz. Der Blick auf die Welt von oben hinterlässt in jedem Fall bleibende Eindrücke.

> Zur Pauschale

Ballonfahren und Feste feiern

Wollen Sie einen besonderen Menschen überraschen und eine Ballonfahrt mit einem besonderen Anlass verbinden? Eine Geburtstagsfeier, ein Jubiläum, ein unvergesslicher Heiratsantrag oder Honeymoon? Romantisch sind unsere gemütlichen Chalets in jedem Fall und damit Ihre Überraschung unvergesslich wird, kümmern wir uns gerne um das passende Rahmenprogramm.

> Feste feiern





Für eventuelle Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung!

Luxuslodge
Steuer 88, 5524 Annaberg
Tel. +43 (0)664 / 423 26 62, Fax: +43 (0)6463 / 60036-33
info@luxuslodge.at, www.luxuslodge.at
Inhaber: Christine Schwaighofer | UID-Nr. ATU 54990602 | Sitz des Unternehmens: Landesgericht Salzburg