• Hochzeit feiern im Chalet Salzburg
  • Wedding in the Luxuslodge
  • Marriage
  • Picnic in the greens
  • Yes, I will
  • Wedding in the Salzburger Land
  • Celebrate in the Luxusodge
  • Oldtimer drive in Annaberg
  • Horse-drawn carriage ride for special occasions

You are here: » Home » Lodge » Wedding & Honeymoon

Wedding and Honeymoon

Happy moments for people in love

Whether a proposal of marriage, a stag night / hen night or your honeymoon – The Luxuslodge provides the perfect location for everyone looking for that "certain something" and for all those who want to enjoy the unforgettable moments in life.

 

Enjoy your honeymoon with romantic moments at the fireside, or on the patio with a spectacular mountain panorama or in the Hot Tub in the open air under the starry skies. The smaller chalet "Riedelkar" is a cosy refuge for two. Wedding guests in the two larger Chalets "Bischofsmütze" and "Mahdalm" each with facilities for up to ten persons, with four separate bedrooms and three bathrooms, can expect a unique atmosphere. The chalets of the Luxuslodge are also available for other celebrations with friends and family.

 

So, let's talk about the magic of a honeymoon in the mountains? The cozy chalets and the impressive background Dachstein Massiv are only two of the arguments which make your wedding an unforgettable experience. The hiking district and ski region Dachstein are only a few steps away from your Luxuslodge and here you are sure to enjoy days full of emotion.

Merken

Merken

Merken

Deluxe for Two

Our chalets are really a cozy refuge for two persons. What could be nicer than relaxing in your personal wellness area with a glass of good wine in your hand and with a splendid view over the mountains? The unique location of the Luxuslodge, at eye level with the Bischofsmütze mountain, is also the perfect location for wonderful and memorable photos.

Merken

Merken

Merken

Getting married in Annaberg-Lungötz

For civil weddings in a small circle of friends and family, the Heimatmuseum in Annaberg-Lungötz is at your disposal. The Luxuslodge team will arrange all the decorations so that your celebration is unforgettable. Celebrations can then take place as you choose, in the Heimatmuseum, in your chalet at the Luxuslodge or at a location of your choice. Our tip: Our Personal Chef will spoil you with a wedding dinner in your chalet.

 

Merken

Merken

Merken

Ideas for more activities

These include your personal chef who will prepare delicious food for you in your chalet or super experiences such as horse-drawn carriage rides, air balloon flights or vintage car drives. From romantic highlights such as a picnic on the alpine pastures to the right styling for the big day – our team is happy to take care of all the extras.

Just let us know your wishes and we will be delighted to let you haves soeme suggestions and ideas.

We look forward to your inquiry:

Christine Schwaighofer

info@luxuslodge.at

Tel. +43 664 423 26 62


> Inquriy form

 





We are very gladly available to you for possible questions!

Luxuslodge
Steuer 88, 5524 Annaberg
Tel. +43 (0)664 / 423 26 62, Fax: +43 (0)6463 / 60036-33
info@luxuslodge.at, www.luxuslodge.at
Proprietor: Christine Schwaighofer | VAT ID: ATU 54990602 | Company Headquarters: Landesgericht Salzburg

• Hochzeit in der Luxuslodge
  • Trauung
  • Picknick im Grünen
  • Ja, ich will
  • Hochzeit im Salzburgerland
  • Feste feiern in der Luxuslodge
  • Oldtimer-Fahrt in Annaberg
  • Pferdekutschenfahrt für einen besonderen Anlass

Sie befinden sich hier: » Home » Die Lodge » Hochzeit & Honeymoon

Hochzeit und Honeymoon

Verliebte Glücksmomente

Ob Heiratsantrag, Poltern oder Honeymoon - die Luxuslodge bietet die passende Location für alle, die das gewisse Extra suchen und ungestört die unvergesslichen Momente des Lebens geniessen möchten.

Genießen Sie Ihren Honeymoon mit romantischen Momenten am knisterndem Kamin, auf der Terrasse mit einem herrlichen Bergpanorama oder im Hot Tub im Freien unter dem Sternenhimmel. Das kleinere Chalet „Riedelkar" ist ein kuscheliges Refugium für zwei. Hochzeitsgäste erwartet in den beiden großen Chalets „Bischofsmütze“ und „Mahdalm“ für je bis zu zehn Personen, ein einzigartiges Ambiente mit bis zu vier getrennten Schlafzimmern und drei Bädern. Auch für andere Feiern mit Freunden und Familie stehen Ihnen die Chalets der Luxuslodge zur Verfügung.

Was den Zauber von Flitterwochen in den Bergen ausmacht? Die gemütlichen Chalets und die imposante Kulisse des Dachsteinmassivs sind nur zwei Argumente, die Ihre Hochzeitsreise zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis machen. Auch das Wandergebiet und die Skiregion Dachstein-West, nur einen Katzensprung von der Luxuslodge entfernt, sorgen für Tage voller Emotionen. 

 

 

 

Merken

Merken

Merken

Zweisamkeit Deluxe

Unsere Chalets sind ein kuscheliges Refugium für zwei. Was gibt es schöneres als im persönlichen Wellnessbereich mit einem guten Glas Wein und einem grandiosen Ausblick auf die Berge zu entspannen? Die einmalige Lage der Luxuslodge, auf Augenhöhe mit der Bischofsmütze, ist übrigens auch ein perfektes Plätzchen für traumhafte Erinnerungsfotos.

Merken

Merken

Merken

Heiraten in Annaberg-Lungötz


Für standesamtliche Trauungen im kleinen Rahmen mit Freunden und Familie steht Ihnen das Heimatmuseum in Annaberg-Lungötz zur Verfügung. Damit Ihre Feier unvergesslich wird, kümmert sich das Team der Luxuslodge um eine liebevolle Dekoration. Die Feierlichkeit im Anschluss kann individuell im Heimatmuseum, im Chalet der Luxuslodge oder an einem anderen Ort stattfinden. Unser Tipp: Unser Privatkoch Simon verwöhnt Sie mit einem Hochzeits-Dinner in Ihrem eigenen Chalet.

 

Merken

Merken

Merken

Ideen für Ihr Rahmenprogramm

Vom privaten Koch, der im Chalet frische Köstlichkeiten zubereitet bis hin zu Erlebnissen wie Pferdekutschen-, Ballon- oder Oldtimerfahrten. Vom romantischen Highlight mit Picknick auf der Alm bis hin zum richtigen Styling für den "großen Tag" - unser Team kümmert sich gerne um das passende Rahmenprogramm.

Verraten Sie uns Ihre Wünsche. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne mit Vorschlägen und Ideen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage:

Christine Schwaighofer
info@luxuslodge.at
Tel. +43 664 423 26 62


> Anfrageformular





Für eventuelle Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung!

Luxuslodge
Steuer 88, 5524 Annaberg
Tel. +43 (0)664 / 423 26 62, Fax: +43 (0)6463 / 60036-33
info@luxuslodge.at, www.luxuslodge.at
Inhaber: Christine Schwaighofer | UID-Nr. ATU 54990602 | Sitz des Unternehmens: Landesgericht Salzburg